Grace Academy
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Kids Growing in Grace

Administration- Faculty & Staff

 

Director of Finance & Human Resources- Mrs. Tammy Cale
704.279.6683 Ext. 1
Fax# 704-233-3334
tcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
  
Admissions & Program Director/I.T. Manager - Mrs. Sandy Phillips
704.279.6683 Ext. 2
Fax# 704-233-3334
sphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Program Secretary- Shelly Riley
704.279.6683 Ext. 0
sriley@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
Admin Assistant- Jessica Courtney
704.279.6683 Ext. 8
jcourtney@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
Admin Assistant- Vickie Wood
704.279.6683 Ext. 
vwood@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
Food Services Manager- Jessica Randolph

704.279.6683 Ext. 6
jrandolph@graceacademyrockwell.com

 

Board Of Directors

Pastor Joey Phillips- Administrator   
jphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
704.279.6683 Ext. 5
 
Tommy Young  
Tom@CECOFriction.com
704-798-5290
 
Scott Ginder
sginder@gmail.com