Grace Academy
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Kids Growing in Grace

Administration

 

Director of Finance & Human Resources- Mrs. Tammy Cale
704.279.6683 Ext. 1
Fax# 704-233-3334
tcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
  
Admissions & Program Director
I.T. Manager - Mrs. Sandy Phillips
704.279.6683 Ext. 2
Fax# 704-233-3334
sphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Payroll Secretary - Mrs. Diane Osborne

704.279.6683
dosborne@graceacademyrockwell.com

Grace Academy Program Secretary- Mrs. Tina Blakely
704.279.6683 Ext. 0

tblakely@graceacademyrockwell.com

Food Services Manager- Mrs. Beth Kluttz

704.279.6683 Ext. 6
bkluttz@graceacademyrockwell.com

 

 

 

 

Board Of Directors

Pastor Joey Phillips- Administrator   
jphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
704.279.6683 Ext. 5
 
Tom Correll- Chairman  
thomkatand5@carolina.rr.com
704-245-5527
 
Frank File- Director
ffile@graceacademyrockwell.com
704.279.6683 Ext. 4
 
Tommy Young  
Tom@CECOFriction.com
704-798-5290