Grace Academy
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Kids Growing in Grace

Administration- Faculty & Staff

 

Executive Director- Nathan Murray
704.279.6683 Ext. 4
nmurray@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
Assistant Director- Vickie Wood
704.279.6683 Ext. 9
vwood@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
Finance Director & Human Resources- Mrs. Tammy Cale
704.279.6683 Ext. 1
Fax# 704-233-3334
tcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
  
I.T. Manager - Mrs. Sandy Phillips
704-279-6683 Ext. 2
sphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Admissions Director- Mrs. Jessica Courtney
704.279.6683 Ext. 2
Fax# 704-233-3334
admissionsga@graceacademyrockwell.com
jcourtney@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Program Secretary- Shelly Riley
704.279.6683 Ext. 0
sriley@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
Food Services Manager- Jessica Randolph

704.279.6683 Ext. 6
jrandolph@graceacademyrockwell.com

 

Board Of Directors

 
Nathan Murray- Executive Director
nmurray@graceacademyrockwell.com
704.279.6683 Ext. 4
 
Scott Ginder- Chairman/Administrator
sginder@gmail.com
704.467.6872
 
Tommy Young  
Tom@CECOFriction.com
704-798-5290