Grace Academy
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Kids Growing in Grace

Faculty & Support Staff

PRESCHOOL DEPARTMENT:
 
K2 Teacher:

Assistant: Mrs. Katie Owen
K2/3 Teacher:
Mrs. Treva McBride  tmcbride@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistant: Mrs. Alesi Molina
K3 Teachers:
Mrs. Carla Dearth  cdearth@graceacademyrockwell.com
Miss. Lindsey Cox lcox@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
 
K4 Teachers:
Mrs. Brooke Phillips bphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Misty Goodman   mgoodman@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Jody Weidemann jweidemann@graceacademyrockwell.com
Miss. Rebekah Cale    rcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
KINDERGARTEN:
 
 K5 Teacher
Mrs. Sarah Orbison sorbison@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Afternoon Team Assistants:
 
Mel Grooms

Heidi Dearth

Katlin Duvall

Allie Heilig

Kari Blanton
 
 
Lead Assistant: Ashley Drye
 
  
Other Assistants: Sara McCraw, Judy Correll
 
Kitchen Staff:
 Julie Cradduck
 
Food Service Manager:
Cheryl Lawrence