Grace Academy
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Kids Growing in Grace

Faculty & Support Staff

PRESCHOOL DEPARTMENT:
 
K2 Teacher:
Mrs. Renee Leget    rleget@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistants: Miss. Grace Leget  Miss. Sydney Sifford
K2/3 Teacher:
Mrs. Treva McBride  tmcbride@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistants: Mrs. Nikki Austin Garcia  Miss Kamryn Mullis
K3 Teachers:
Mrs. Carla Dearth  cdearth@graceacademyrockwell.com
Miss. Lindsey Cox lcox@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
 
K4 Teachers:
Mrs. Brooke Phillips bphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Misty Goodman   mgoodman@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Jody Weidemann jweidemann@graceacademyrockwell.com
Miss. Rebekah Cale    rcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
KINDERGARTEN:
 
 K5 Teacher
Ms. Crystal Drye   cdrye@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Afternoon Team Assistants:
Jordanna Belk
Heather Burton
Grace Curlee
Ashley Drye
Sidney Seaford
Nikki Austin Garcia

Afternoon Lead: Kari Blanton
  
Other Assistants: Sara McCraw, Judy Correll
 
Kitchen Staff:
 
Jessica Randolph
Julie Cradduck
 
Food Services/Kitchen Staff:
Jessica Randolph