Grace Academy
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Kids Growing in Grace

Faculty & Support Staff

PRESCHOOL DEPARTMENT:
 
K2 Teacher:
Miss. Rebekah Cale    rcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistant: Brooke Baucom
K2/3 Teacher:
Mrs. Brooke Phillips  bphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistant: Treva McBride
K3 Teachers:
Mrs. Crystal Oster   coster@graceacademyrockwell.com
Ms. Karen Myers    kmyers@graceacademyrockwell.com
K4 Teachers:
Mrs. Julie Cradduck   jcradduck@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Jessica Courtney    jcourtney@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Misty Goodman   mgoodman@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistants:
Lisa Honeycutt
Jessica Connell
Jessica Baker
Beth Kluttz
Afternoon Lead:
Mrs. Shawna Cain      scain@graceacademyrockwell.com
Cook:
Denita Blankenship
Kitchen Assistant:
Shawna Cain, Bonnie Small, Beth Kluttz
Food Services:
Beth Kluttz
 
 
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL:
 
K5 Teacher
Mrs. Crystal Drye  cdrye@graceacademyrockwell.com
1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Dawn Lawson    dlawson@graceacademyrockwell.com
2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Judy Correll      jcorrell@graceacademyrockwell.com
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Selina Hawkins     shawkins@graceacademyrockwell.com
4th & 5th Combo Grade Teacher
Miss. Megan Petrea     mpetrea@graceacademyrockwell.com
PE Teacher/Kitchen Assistant
Mr. Matt Randolph      mrandolph@graceacademyrockwell.com