Grace Academy
Monday, June 01, 2020
Kids Growing in Grace

Faculty & Support Staff

PRESCHOOL DEPARTMENT:
 
K2 Teacher:
Mrs. Renee Leget    rleget@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistants: Miss. Micah Loper   
K2/3 Teacher:
Mrs. Brooke Phillips  bphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistants: Mrs. Treva McBride    Miss Nikki Austin
K3 Teachers:
Miss. Rebekah Cale    rcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Alyson Billings    abillings@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Simona Teodorovici    steodorovici@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
 
K4 Teachers:
Mrs. Susie Bullard    sbullard@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Misty Goodman   mgoodman@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Jody Weidemann jweidemann@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Afternoon Team Assistants:
Selena Fuentes
Liz Carter
Sara McCraw
Grace Leget
Jennifer Parsons
 
Afternoon Lead: Tammy Hutto
 
 
Other Assistants:
Julie Mulligan
 
 
Kitchen Staff:
Denita Blankenship
Julie Cradduck
 
Food Services/Kitchen Staff:
Jessica Randolph
 
 
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL:
 
K5 Teacher
Ms. Crystal Drye   cdrye@graceacademyrockwell.com
1st Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Judy Correll      jcorrell@graceacademyrockwell.com
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Selina Hawkins     shawkins@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
5th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Vickie Wood    vwood@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
PE Teacher/Kitchen Assistant
Miss Allis Walker