Grace Academy
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Kids Growing in Grace

Administration- Faculty & Staff

 

Executive Director- Nathan Murray
704.279.6683 Ext. 104
nmurray@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
Assistant Director- Brooke Hilton
704-279-6683 ext. 103
bhilton@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
 
Finance Director & Human Resources- Mrs. Tammy Cale
704.279.6683 Ext. 101
Fax# 704-279-6192
tcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
  
I.T. Manager - Mrs. Sandy Phillips
sphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Admissions Director- Mrs. Jessica Courtney
704.279.6683 Ext. 102
Fax# 704-279-6192
admissionsga@graceacademyrockwell.com
jcourtney@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
 
Food Services Manager- Mrs. Jessica Randolph

704.279.6683 Ext. 106
jrandolph@graceacademyrockwell.com

After School Care- Mrs. Janet Burris

704.279.6683 Ext. 105 or 108
afterschoolcare@graceacademyrockwell.com

Board Of Directors

 
Nathan Murray- Executive Director
nmurray@graceacademyrockwell.com
704.279.6683 Ext. 104
 
Scott Ginder- Chairman/Administrator
sginder@gmail.com
704.467.6872
 
Tommy Young  
Tom@CECOFriction.com
704-798-5290