Grace Academy
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Kids Growing in Grace

Faculty & Support Staff

PRESCHOOL DEPARTMENT:
 
K2 Teacher:
Ms. Judy Correll jcorrell@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistant: Mrs. Nikki Austin Garcia
K2/3 Teacher:
Mrs. Treva McBride  tmcbride@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistants: Ms. Vickie Mullis
K3 Teachers:
Mrs. Carla Dearth  cdearth@graceacademyrockwell.com
Miss. Lindsey Cox lcox@graceacademyrockwell.com 
 
 
K4 Teachers:
Mrs. Brooke Phillips bphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Misty Goodman   mgoodman@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Jody Weidemann jweidemann@graceacademyrockwell.com
Miss. Rebekah Cale    rcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
KINDERGARTEN:
 
 K5 Teacher
Mrs. Sarah Orbison sorbison@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Afternoon Team Assistants:
Heather Burton
 
Ashley Drye
 
Nikki Austin Garcia
 
Kari Blanton
 
  
Other Assistants: Sara McCraw
 
Kitchen Staff:
 
Jessica Randolph
Julie Cradduck
 
Food Services/Kitchen Staff:
Jessica Randolph