Grace Academy
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Kids Growing in Grace

Faculty & Support Staff

PRESCHOOL DEPARTMENT:
 
K2 Teacher:
Miss. Rebekah Cale    rcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistant: Jessica Connell & Megan Petrea
K2/3 Teacher:
Mrs. Brooke Phillips  bphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistant: Treva McBride
K3 Teachers:
Mrs. Shawna Cain   scain@graceacademyrockwell.com
Ms. Karen Myers    kmyers@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Leah Dolinger    ldolinger@graceacademyrockwell.com
K4 Teachers:
Mrs. Jessica Courtney    jcourtney@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Misty Goodman   mgoodman@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistants:
Paige Bennett- Charles
Nikki Austin
Sara McCraw
Afternoon Lead:
Mrs. Jessica Baker jbaker@graceacademyrockwell.com
Kitchen Staff:
Denita Blankenship
Julie Cradduck
Food Services:
Beth Kluttz
 
 
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL:
 
K5 Teacher
Mrs. Chandi Gurley   cgurley@graceacademyrockwell.com
1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Crystal Drye    cdrye@graceacademyrockwell.com
2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Judy Correll      jcorrell@graceacademyrockwell.com
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Selina Hawkins     shawkins@graceacademyrockwell.com
4th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Dawn Lawson    dlawson@graceacademyrockwell.com
PE Teacher/Kitchen Assistant
Mr. Matt Randolph      mrandolph@graceacademyrockwell.com