Grace Academy
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Kids Growing in Grace

Faculty & Support Staff

PRESCHOOL DEPARTMENT:
 
K2 Teacher:
Miss. Rebekah Cale    rcale@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistants: Megan Petrea & Micah Loper
K2/3 Teacher:
Mrs. Brooke Phillips  bphillips@graceacademyrockwell.com
Assistants: Treva McBride & Leah Russell
K3 Teachers:
Ms. Shawna Cain   scain@graceacademyrockwell.com
Ms. Karen Myers    kmyers@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Leah Dolinger    ldolinger@graceacademyrockwell.com
K4 Teachers:
Mrs. Melissa Gardner    mgardner@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Misty Goodman   mgoodman@graceacademyrockwell.com
Mrs. Jody Weidemann jweidemann@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
Assistants:
Jackie Solano
Ira Evans
Sara McCraw
Rachel Morgan
Tammy Lowe
Julie Mulligan

Afternoon Lead:
Susie Bullard
 
Kitchen Staff:
Denita Blankenship
Julie Cradduck
 
Food Services:
Jessica Randolph
 
 
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL:
 
K5 Teacher
Mrs. Chandi Gurley   cgurley@graceacademyrockwell.com
1st Grade Teacher
Mrs. Crystal Drye    cdrye@graceacademyrockwell.com
2nd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Judy Correll      jcorrell@graceacademyrockwell.com
3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Selina Hawkins     shawkins@graceacademyrockwell.com
4th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Dawn Lawson    dlawson@graceacademyrockwell.com
5th Grade Teacher
Mrs. Vickie Wood    vwood@graceacademyrockwell.com
 
PE Teacher/Kitchen Assistant
Mr. Matt Randolph      mrandolph@graceacademyrockwell.com

Kitchen Assistant
Keena Mowery